Britney in the Hospital

Thank God. I saw in the news that her father was given a custodianship over her . That means he has pretty much control over everything. Sounds to me like she may have finally hit bottom. Maybe now without all of her money and locked away out of the public eye she can get the help she needs to become the mother she needs to be to her kids. I’m not a fan but I find it sickening to be forced to watch her downward spiral on the news every night, every bad moment caught on film and displayed for the world to see. I hope she gets well and disappears out of the public eye.

2 Responses to “Britney in the Hospital”

  1. I feel so sorry for her. She is young like my daughters. She needs parents who will cover her, for crying out loud. Hope she does get help.

  2. I totally agree. I am not a fan of her music, but I don’t think I’ve ever felt more heartache for a celebrity in my life. I have actually been praying for her quite often, which I don’t do a whole lot of for people in the public eye, I must admit.

    There is something seriously wrong, and she needs help I hope she gets it too.

Leave a Reply

