New Look

wile-coyote-a.jpg

As you can probably tell I have updated my page. Pearl now has her own page ( http://pearlyounger.wordpress.com/ ) so I decided to make this my own page. I am a bit looney so what could be better than the Looney Tunes to represent me. By the way my middle initial is an E and no I won’t tell you what the name is.

6 Responses to “New Look”

  1. His middle name is Eugene

  2. Hahhhahahahhahahhahahahahhhahahaa!!!! Thanks, Steven, We were gonna have to torment the crap out of him.

  3. OK , so you know my name. I just don’t like it. To me Eugene sounds like a skinny pale kid sitting in the corner eating library paste.

  4. Eugene…
    Hmmm…
    Now since the last name is Younger and since you ARE a decendant of the OK Corral peeps, I would think had we lived a little over 100 years ago, you might be shooting someone if they called you, Eugene????

  5. Just in the toe

  6. Heather Says:

    I love it, Bryan Eugene. Steven you are eeeevil–sheeeer eeeevil (bwah ha ha ha)…

Leave a Reply

