Working Out Update

Well working out was paused this week. I decided to let a few owees heal. Still weighed myself and I’m happy to report that I stayed the same( 228). I thought I would gain. I’m finding out that I’m not as young as I once was, it seems to take longer for me to recover from injuries than it used to. My leg is feeling better now, I may try to go for a gentle walk later, we’ll see.

4 Responses to “Working Out Update”

  1. Okay, here’s the deal…
    I’ve decided that for this week, one week, that I will eat nothing but fruits vegitables, some meat, cheese and eggs.
    What’s the big deal about that, you may ask?
    I am laying off the bread, rice, pasta, sugar and all the things I love!
    That’s what the big deal is!
    I’m going on a cleansing…
    But the prob is, when I eat that much salad and vegitables etc. I DO CLEANSE! If you know what I mean…
    We’ll see…
    We were vegitarians at one point in our lives and I tell ya, never felt better…
    Hmmm…
    Maybe the Bible is right?????
    Mostly vegitarian except in times of feasting????

  2. By the by…
    I love the new look of the blog, Bry, you’ve found your niche…

  3. Dave has cheated, I can tell you.

    Steady as she goes, Bryan!

  4. So have I. You just move on and do better the next day. Whats killing me is the desire to work out and having to hold back.

Leave a Reply

