Nemo Day !!

800x600.jpg Back on Valentines day I bought tickets to Finding Nemo on ice. It made Pearl very happy, she has been looking forward to it for a month. Today is  the day of the show. I went to the web-page (http://disney.go.com/disneyonice/findingnemo/index.html) and it looks very cute. I’m looking forward to spending time with Pearl. We don’t get to go out very often. (We need to get out more often) We spend a lot of time working together but not much time just having fun together. Totally my fault I’m not the most romantic husband and there always seems to be something else we have to do or no money to do it. I’m looking forward to hearing her laugh and seeing her smile at what will probably be over the top cuteness. She is just going to light up.

I’m trying to figure out how the performers are going to jump with a fish head  strapped to their chest. I wonder what clown fish tastes like. They look kind of fatty. I think I’ll bring my pole.

3 Responses to “Nemo Day !!”

  1. Can you identify this movie quote:

    “I got Ice-capades…I know a guy.”

    ???

  2. Nope that escapes me.

  3. You are such a good hubby~

    You say you lack the romantic quality, but I see a great sense of adoration for your wife. Any woman would be blessed by that!

Leave a Reply

