Wishing You a ” Cheetah-Licious Christmas”

OK, I know I’ve written about bad Christmas music before {click this link Christmas Music}. But I think I’ve found a new favorite. Pearl and I were looking at a display of Christmas music, one of those ones that you can listen to samples of the music.We listened to samples of Sinatra, Dean Martin, and Nat King Cole.Then I jokingly pushed the button for The Cheetah Girls and it did not disappoint. This song came on and I could not believe my ears. This has got to be one of the stupidest songs I’ve ever heard. I thank God it’s very short or I would have laughed myself into a heart attack. Who writes this stuff? It’s another classic from the Disney teeny bopper music machine.The same people that brought you such classic artists as Miley Cyrus or is it Hannah Montana? I can’t tell one from the other.{ I know they’re the same person} I guess I’m not the target audience for this music. Last time I checked I wasn’t a twelve year old girl. I bet Jeanie loves this though!

3 Responses to “Wishing You a ” Cheetah-Licious Christmas””

  1. Audrey Kesler Says:

    Dad, the cheeta girls were pre-hanna montanna.

  2. OH WHATEVER! I have good taste in music! Like Christmas classics by Kenny Rogers, Dolly Parton and The Partridge Family!!!!! Geesh…

  3. Partridge Family?

Leave a Reply

