My Ding A Ling

I was visiting my friends blogs and realised something.  They post pictures of grand babies, beautiful homes, and dispense life changing advice. I post stuff like this.

Is there something wrong with me? Or am I just a Ding A Ling!

2 Responses to “My Ding A Ling”

  1. Audrey Kesler Says:

    But stuff like this makes me giggle. How else would I get my daddy fix?

  2. I posted Michael Buble. I have several other song drafts ready in the wings. But hey are this silly.

Leave a Reply

