Oh Yeah, I Have A Blog

OK, so I have been neglecting my blog again. I haven’t been spending a lot of time online lately. When I do get online it’s usually to do a quick Facebook check. I have to keep up on all the Farmville updates. I’m not playing it but it seems that everyone I know is. I don’t need the pressure of keeping virtual animals alive.

I guess you could say I’m becoming a little bored with Facebook.  It’s always the same stuff on it. Most of the time I check status updates and if there’s something that I think I can make a funny comment on then I’ll throw my two cents in. My MySpace has pretty much been abandoned and is about to get deleted , that’s about all I can say about that.

A lot of my time on the computer is spent doing this.

Ok maybe it’s not life changing or even a good use of my time , but there are times that all I want to do is kill something. Uhhh …. I mean just play a video game for a while.

So I’m going to try to resurrect my blog  by spending my time here instead of  wasting my time on Facebook. As for the gaming. That’s not a waste of time, you never know when you’re going to have to fight your way through a battlefield, so I look at that as training. I might start playing games where I kill zombies, you know, for when the zombie apocalypse happens.

One Response to “Oh Yeah, I Have A Blog”

  1. Well, I must admit I had all but given up on you. Welcome back! ;p

Leave a Reply

