Working Out Update

It’s been a few weeks since I updated you on the battle of the bulge. That’s because there hasn’t been a lot to tell. I plateaued again for a couple of weeks, but this week I lost 4lbs. I don’t have a clue how. I was only able to get in one workout this week and I had to cut that workout  short. I’ll take the miracle weight loss. By the way I’m now 215, I’m down 20 lbs since starting. I only have 5 more to get to the point were I get into the prize round of the contest at work. Although that isn’t why I’m doing this. It’s just a nice reward if I win something. The contest ends the end of March so I’m way ahead of the game. Most of the other people in the contest haven’t lost much so I think I’m in the lead.

2 Responses to “Working Out Update”

  1. Oh-there is :)a hidden competitor in there!

  2. Way to go! You’re doing awesome!

Leave a Reply

